Program Committee

by admin last modified Jan 12, 2019 05:16 PM

Prof. Hamid R. Arabnia (Congress Steering Committee); Graduate Program Director (PhD, MS, MAMS); The University of Georgia, USA; Editor-in-Chief, Journal of Supercomputing (Springer);Fellow, Center of Excellence in Terrorism, Resilience, Intelligence & Organized Crime Research (CENTRIC).

Prof. Juan Jose Martinez Castillo; Director, The Acantelys Alan Turing Nikola Tesla Research Group and GIPEB, Universidad Nacional Abierta, Venezuela

Prof. Kevin Daimi (Congress Steering Committee); Director, Computer Science and Software Engineering Programs, Department of Mathematics, Computer Science and Software Engineering, University of Detroit Mercy, Detroit, Michigan, USA

Prof. Zhangisina Gulnur Davletzhanovna; Vice-rector of the Science, Central-Asian University, Kazakhstan, Almaty, Republic of Kazakhstan; Vice President of International Academy of Informatization, Kazskhstan, Almaty, Republic of Kazakhstan

Prof. Leonidas Deligiannidis (Congress Steering Committee); Department of Computer Information Systems, Wentworth Institute of Technology, Boston, Massachusetts, USA; Visiting Professor, MIT, USA

Prof. Tai-hoon Kim; School of Information and Computing Science, University of Tasmania, Australia

Prof. Dr. Guoming Lai; Computer Science and Technology, Sun Yat-Sen University, Guangzhou, P. R. China

Dr. Vitus S. W. Lam; Senior IT Manager, Information Technology Services, The University of Hong Kong, Kennedy Town, Hong Kong; Chartered Member of The British Computer Society, UK; Former Vice Chairman of the British Computer Society (Hong Kong Section); Chartered Engineer & Fellow of the Institution of Analysts and Programmers

Prof. Dr., Eng. Robert Ehimen Okonigene (Congress Steering Committee); Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering, Faculty of Engineering and Tech., Ambrose Alli University, Edo State, Nigeria

Chiranjibi Sitaula; Head, Department of Computer Science and IT, Ambition College, Kathmandu, Nepal

Ashu M. G. Solo (Publicity), Fellow of British Computer Society, Principal/R&D Engineer, Maverick Technologies America Inc.

Dr. Tse Guan Tan; Faculty of Creative Technology and Heritage, Universiti Malaysia Kelantan, Kelantan, Malaysia

Prof. Fernando G. Tinetti (Congress Steering Committee); School of Computer Science, Universidad Nacional de La Plata, La Plata, Argentina; also at Comision Investigaciones Cientificas de la Prov. de Bs. As., Argentina

Varun Vohra; Certified Information Security Manager (CISM); Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA); Associate Director (IT Audit), Merck, New Jersey, USA

Prof. Layne T. Watson (Congress Steering Committee); Fellow of IEEE; Fellow of The National Institute of Aerospace; Professor of Computer Science, Mathematics, and Aerospace and Ocean Engineering, Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University, Blacksburg, Virginia, USA

Prof. Jane You (Congress Steering Committee); Associate Head, Department of Computing, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Kowloon, Hong Kong


Filed under: , ,