Program Committee

by admin last modified Mar 26, 2018 09:13 PM

Prof. Nizar Al-Holou (Congress Steering Committee); Professor and Chair, Electrical and Computer Engineering Department; Vice Chair, IEEE/SEM-Computer Chapter; University of Detroit Mercy, Detroit, Michigan, USA

Prof. Hamid R. Arabnia (Congress Steering Committee); Graduate Program Director (PhD, MS, MAMS); The University of Georgia, USA; Editor-in-Chief, Journal of Supercomputing (Springer); Fellow, Center of Excellence in Terrorism, Resilience, Intelligence & Organized Crime Research (CENTRIC).

Dr. Travis Atkison; Director, Digital Forensics and Control Systems Security Lab, Department of Computer Science, College of Engineering, The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, Alabama, USA

Dr. Arianna D'Ulizia; Institute of Research on Population and Social Policies, National Research Council of Italy (IRPPS), Rome, Italy

Prof. Kevin Daimi (Congress Steering Committee); Director, Computer Science and Software Engineering Programs, Department of Mathematics, Computer Science and Software Engineering, University of Detroit Mercy, Detroit, Michigan, USA

Prof. Zhangisina Gulnur Davletzhanovna; Vice-rector of the Science, Central-Asian University, Kazakhstan, Almaty, Republic of Kazakhstan; Vice President of International Academy of Informatization, Kazskhstan, Almaty, Republic of Kazakhstan

Prof. Leonidas Deligiannidis (Congress Steering Committee); Department of Computer Information Systems, Wentworth Institute of Technology, Boston, Massachusetts, USA; Visiting Professor, MIT, USA

Prof. Mary Mehrnoosh Eshaghian-Wilner (Congress Steering Committee); Professor of Engineering Practice, University of Southern California, California, USA; Adjunct Professor, Electrical Engineering, University of California Los Angeles, Los Angeles (UCLA), California, USA

Prof. Ray Hashemi (Session Chair, IKE); Professor of Computer Science and Information Technology, Armstrong Atlantic State University, Savannah, Georgia, USA

Prof. Dr. Abdeldjalil Khelassi; Computer Science Department, Abou beker Belkaid University of Tlemcen, Algeria; Editor-in-Chief, Medical Technologies Journal; Associate Editor, Electronic Physician Journal (EPJ) - Pub Med Central

Prof. Louie Lolong Lacatan; Chairperson, Computer Engineerig Department, College of Engineering, Adamson University, Manila, Philippines; Senior Member, International Association of Computer Science and Information Technology (IACSIT), Singapore; Member, International Association of Online Engineering (IAOE), Austria

Dr. Andrew Marsh (Congress Steering Committee); CEO, HoIP Telecom Ltd (Healthcare over Internet Protocol), UK; Secretary General of World Academy of BioMedical Sciences and Technologies (WABT) a UNESCO NGO, The United Nations

Dr. Somya D. Mohanty; Department of Computer Science, University of North Carolina - Greensboro, North Carolina, USA

Dr. Ali Mostafaeipour; Industrial Engineering Department, Yazd University, Yazd, Iran

Dr. Houssem Eddine Nouri; Informatics Applied in Management, Institut Superieur de Gestion de Tunis, University of Tunis, Tunisia

Prof. Dr., Eng. Robert Ehimen Okonigene (Congress Steering Committee); Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering, Faculty of Engineering and Technology, Ambrose Alli University, Nigeria

Prof. James J. (Jong Hyuk) Park (Congress Steering Committee); Department of Computer Science and Engineering (DCSE), SeoulTech, Korea; President, FTRA, EiC, HCIS Springer, JoC, IJITCC; Head of DCSE, SeoulTech, Korea

Dr. Prantosh K. Paul; Department of Computer and Information Science, Raiganj University, Raiganj, West Bengal, India

Dr. Xuewei Qi; Research Faculty & PI, Center for Environmental Research and Technology, University of California, Riverside, California, USA

Dr. Akash Singh (Congress Steering Committee); IBM Corporation, Sacramento, California, USA; Chartered Scientist, Science Council, UK; Fellow, British Computer Society; Member, Senior IEEE, AACR, AAAS, and AAAI; IBM Corporation, USA

Chiranjibi Sitaula; Head, Department of Computer Science and IT, Ambition College, Kathmandu, Nepal

Ashu M. G. Solo (Publicity), Fellow of British Computer Society, Principal/R&D Engineer, Maverick Technologies America Inc.

Prof. Fernando G. Tinetti (Congress Steering Committee); School of Computer Science, Universidad Nacional de La Plata, La Plata, Argentina; also at Comision Investigaciones Cientificas de la Prov. de Bs. As., Argentina

Varun Vohra; Certified Information Security Manager (CISM); Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA); Associate Director (IT Audit), Merck, New Jersey, USA

Dr. Haoxiang Harry Wang (CSCE); Cornell University, Ithaca, New York, USA; Founder and Director, GoPerception Laboratory, New York, USA

Prof. Shiuh-Jeng Wang (Congress Steering Committee); Director of Information Cryptology and Construction Laboratory (ICCL) and Director of Chinese Cryptology and Information Security Association (CCISA); Department of Information Management, Central Police University, Taoyuan, Taiwan; Guest Ed., IEEE Journal on Selected Areas in Communications.

Prof. Layne T. Watson (Congress Steering Committee); Fellow of IEEE; Fellow of The National Institute of Aerospace; Professor of Computer Science, Mathematics, and Aerospace and Ocean Engineering, Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University, Blacksburg, Virginia, USA

Prof. Jane You (Congress Steering Committee); Associate Head, Department of Computing, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Kowloon, Hong Kong