Program Committee

by admin last modified Mar 26, 2018 09:07 PM
Prof. Abbas M. Al-Bakry (Congress Steering Committee); University President,
University of IT and Communications, Baghdad, Iraq
Prof. Nizar Al-Holou (Congress Steering Committee); Professor and Chair, Electrical and
Computer Engineering Department; Vice Chair, IEEE/SEM-Computer Chapter;
University of Detroit Mercy, Detroit, Michigan, USA
Prof. Hamid R. Arabnia (Congress Steering Committee); Graduate Program Director
(PhD, MS, MAMS); The University of Georgia, USA; Editor-in-Chief, Journal of
Supercomputing (Springer); Editor-in-Chief, Transactions of Computational Science &
Computational Intelligence (Springer); Fellow, Center of Excellence in Terrorism,
Resilience, Intelligence & Organized Crime Research (CENTRIC).
Prof. Juan Jose Martinez Castillo; Director, The Acantelys Alan Turing Nikola Tesla
Research Group and GIPEB, Universidad Nacional Abierta, Venezuela
Prof. Kevin Daimi (Congress Steering Committee); Director, Computer Science and
Software Engineering Programs, Department of Mathematics, Computer Science and
Software Engineering, University of Detroit Mercy, Detroit, Michigan, USA
Prof. Leonidas Deligiannidis (Congress Steering Committee); Department of Computer
Information Systems, Wentworth Institute of Technology, Boston, Massachusetts, USA;
Visiting Professor, MIT, USA
Dr. Lamia Atma Djoudi (Chair, Doctoral Colloquium & Demos Sessions); Synchrone
Technologies, France
Prof. Mary Mehrnoosh Eshaghian-Wilner (Congress Steering Committee); Professor of
Engineering Practice, University of Southern California, California, USA; Adjunct
Professor, Electrical Engineering, University of California Los Angeles, Los Angeles
(UCLA), California, USA
Dr. Ken Ferens (Chair & Editor, ACC); Department of Electrical and Computer
Engineering, University of Manitoba, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Prof. George A. Gravvanis (Congress Steering Committee); Director, Physics Laboratory
& Head of Advanced Scientific Computing, Applied Math & Applications Research
Group; Professor of Applied Mathematics and Numerical Computing and Department of
ECE, School of Engineering, Democritus University of Thrace, Xanthi, Greece.
Prof. George Jandieri (Congress Steering Committee); Georgian Technical University,
Tbilisi, Georgia; Chief Scientist, The Institute of Cybernetics, Georgian Academy of
Science, Georgia; Ed. Member, International Journal of Microwaves and Optical
Technology, The Open Atmospheric Science Journal, American Journal of Remote
Sensing, Georgia
Prof. Byung-Gyu Kim (Congress Steering Committee); Multimedia Processing
Communications Lab.(MPCL), Department of Computer Science and Engineering,
College of Engineering, SunMoon University, South Korea
Prof. Tai-hoon Kim; School of Information and Computing Science, University of
Tasmania, Australia
Prof. Louie Lolong Lacatan; Chairperson, Computer Engineerig Department, College of
Engineering, Adamson University, Manila, Philippines; Senior Member, International
Association of Computer Science and Information Technology (IACSIT), Singapore;
Member, International Association of Online Engineering (IAOE), Austria
Dr. Changyu Liu; College of Mathematics and Informatics, South China Agricultural
University, Guangzhou, P. R. China and Visiting scientist, School of Computer Science,
Carnegie Mellon University, USA
Dr. Muhammad Naufal Bin Mansor; Faculty of Engineering Technology, Department of
Electrical, Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP), Perlis, Malaysia
Dr. Andrew Marsh (Congress Steering Committee); CEO, HoIP Telecom Ltd (Healthcare
over Internet Protocol), UK; Secretary General of World Academy of BioMedical
Sciences and Technologies (WABT) a UNESCO NGO, The United Nations
Dr. Ali Mostafaeipour; Industrial Engineering Department, Yazd University, Yazd, Iran
Prof. Dr., Eng. Robert Ehimen Okonigene (Congress Steering Committee); Department
of Electrical & Electronics Engineering, Faculty of Engineering and Technology,
Ambrose Alli University, Edo State, Nigeria
Prof. James J. (Jong Hyuk) Park (Congress Steering Committee); Department of
Computer Science and Engineering (DCSE), SeoulTech, Korea; President, FTRA, EiC,
HCIS Springer, JoC, IJITCC; Head of DCSE, SeoulTech, Korea
Dr. Akash Singh (Congress Steering Committee); IBM Corporation, Sacramento,
California, USA; Chartered Scientist, Science Council, UK; Fellow, British Computer
Society; Member, Senior IEEE, AACR, AAAS, and AAAI; IBM Corporation, USA

Prof. Fernando G. Tinetti (Congress Steering Committee); School of
Computer Science, Universidad Nacional de La Plata, La Plata, Argentina;
also at Comision Investigaciones Cientificas de la Prov. de Bs. As., Argentina

Prof. Hahanov Vladimir (Congress Steering Committee); Vice Rector, and Dean of the
Computer Engineering Faculty, Kharkov National University of Radio Electronics,
Ukraine and Professor of Design Automation Department, Computer Engineering
Faculty, Kharkov; IEEE Computer Society Golden Core Member; National University of
Radio Electronics, Ukraine
Prof. Shiuh-Jeng Wang (Congress Steering Committee); Director of Information
Cryptology and Construction Laboratory (ICCL) and Director of Chinese Cryptology and
Information Security Association (CCISA); Department of Information Management,
Central Police University, Taoyuan, Taiwan; Guest Ed., IEEE Journal on Selected Areas in
Prof. Layne T. Watson (Congress Steering Committee); Fellow of IEEE; Fellow of The
National Institute of Aerospace; Professor of Computer Science, Mathematics, and
Aerospace and Ocean Engineering, Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University,
Blacksburg, Virginia, USA
Prof. Jane You (Congress Steering Committee); Associate Head, Department of
Computing, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Dr. Farhana H. Zulkernine; Coordinator of the Cognitive Science Program, School of
Computing, Queen's University, Kingston, ON, Canada