Program Committee

by admin last modified Jul 05, 2017 07:54 PM

Prof. Abbas M. Al-Bakry (Congress Steering Committee); University President, University of IT and Communications, Baghdad, Iraq

Prof. Nizar Al-Holou (Congress Steering Committee); Professor and Chair, Electrical and Computer Engineering Department; Vice Chair, IEEE/SEM-Computer Chapter; University of Detroit Mercy, Detroit, Michigan, USA

Prof. Hamid R. Arabnia (Congress Steering Committee); The University of Georgia, USA; Editor-in-Chief, Journal of Supercomputing (Springer); Fellow, Center of Excellence in Terrorism, Resilience, Intelligence & Organized Crime Research (CENTRIC)

Prof. Hikmet Budak; Professor and Winifred-Asbjornson Plant Science Chair Department of Plant Sciences and Plant Pathology Genomics Lab, Montana State University, Bozeman, Montana, USA; Editor-in-Chief, Functional and Integrative Genomics; Associate Editor of BMC Genomics; Academic Editor of PLosONE

Prof. Dr. Juan-Vicente Capella-Hernandez; Universitat Politecnica de Valencia (UPV), Department of Computer Engineering (DISCA), Valencia, Spain

Prof. Kevin Daimi (Congress Steering Committee); Director, Computer Science and Software Engineering Programs, Department of Mathematics, Computer Science and Software Engineering, University of Detroit Mercy, Detroit, Michigan, USA

Prof. Leonidas Deligiannidis (Congress Steering Committee); Department of Computer Information Systems, Wentworth Institute of Technology, Boston, Massachusetts, USA; Visiting Professor, MIT, USA

Prof. Youping Deng (Vice Chair & Congress Steering Committee); Professor & Director of Bioinformatics Core, Department of Complementary & Integrative Medicine; Co-Director, Genomics Shared Resource, University of Hawaii Cancer Center, University of Hawaii John A. Burns School of Medicine, Honolulu, Hawaii, USA

Dr. Lamia Atma Djoudi (Chair, Doctoral Colloquium & Demos Sessions); Synchrone Technologies, France

Prof. Mary Mehrnoosh Eshaghian-Wilner (Congress Steering Committee); Professor of Engineering Practice, University of Southern California, California, USA; Adjunct Professor, Electrical Engineering, University of California Los Angeles, Los Angeles (UCLA), California, USA

Prof. George Jandieri (Congress Steering Committee); Georgian Technical University, Tbilisi, Georgia; Chief Scientist, The Institute of Cybernetics, Georgian Academy of Science, Georgia; Ed. Member, International Journal of Microwaves and Optical Technology, The Open Atmospheric Science Journal, American Journal of Remote Sensing, Georgia

Prof. Dr. Abdeldjalil Khelassi; Computer Science Department, Abou beker Belkaid University of Tlemcen, Algeria; Editor-in-Chief, Medical Technologies Journal; Associate Editor, Electronic Physician Journal (EPJ) - Pub Med Central

Prof. Byung-Gyu Kim (Congress Steering Committee); Multimedia Processing Communications Lab.(MPCL), Department of Computer Science and Engineering, College of Engineering, SunMoon University, South Korea

Prof. Dr. Guoming Lai; Computer Science and Technology, Sun Yat-Sen University, Guangzhou, P. R. China

Dr. Ying Liu; Division of Computer Science, Mathematics and Science, College of Professional Studies, St. John's University, Queens, New York, USA

Dr. Prashanti Manda; Department of Computer Science, University of North Carolina at Greensboro, USA

Dr. Muhammad Naufal Bin Mansor; Faculty of Engineering Technology, Department of Electrical, Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP), Perlis, Malaysia

Dr. Andrew Marsh (Congress Steering Committee); CEO, HoIP Telecom Ltd (Healthcare over Internet Protocol), UK; Secretary General of World Academy of BioMedical Sciences and Technologies (WABT) a UNESCO NGO, The United Nations

Prof. Dr., Eng. Robert Ehimen Okonigene (Congress Steering Committee); Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering, Faculty of Eng. and Technology, Ambrose Alli University, Edo State, Nigeria

Prof. James J. (Jong Hyuk) Park (Congress Steering Committee); Department of Computer Science and Engineering (DCSE), SeoulTech, Korea; President, FTRA, EiC, HCIS Springer, JoC, IJITCC; Head of DCSE, SeoulTech, Korea

Prof. Dr. R. Ponalagusamy; Mathematics, National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli, India

Dr. Akash Singh (Congress Steering Committee); IBM Corporation, Sacramento, California, USA; Chartered Scientist, Science Council, UK; Fellow, British Computer Society; Member, Senior IEEE, AACR, AAAS, and AAAI; IBM Corporation, USA

Ashu M. G. Solo (Publicity), Fellow of British Computer Society, Principal/R&D Engineer, Maverick Technologies America Inc.

Dr. Tse Guan Tan; Faculty of Creative Technology and Heritage, Universiti Malaysia Kelantan, Malaysia

Prof. Fernando G. Tinetti (Congress Steering Committee); School of CS, Universidad Nacional de La Plata, La Plata, Argentina; Co-editor, Journal of Computer Science and Technology (JCS&T).

Prof. Quoc-Nam Tran (Co-Editor, BIOCOMP); Professor and Chair, Department of Computer Science, University of South Dakota, USA

Prof. Hahanov Vladimir (Congress Steering Committee); Vice Rector, and Dean of the Computer Engineering Faculty, Kharkov National University of Radio Electronics, Ukraine and Professor of Design Automation Department, Computer Engineering Faculty, Kharkov; IEEE Computer Society Golden Core Member; National University of Radio Electronics, Ukraine

Prof. Shiuh-Jeng Wang (Congress Steering Committee); Director of Information Cryptology and Construction Laboratory (ICCL) and Director of Chinese Cryptology and Information Security Association (CCISA); Department of Information Management, Central Police University, Taoyuan, Taiwan; Guest Ed., IEEE Journal on Selected Areas in Communications.

Prof. Layne T. Watson (Congress Steering Committee); Fellow of IEEE; Fellow of The National Institute of Aerospace; Professor of Computer Science, Mathematics, and Aerospace and Ocean Engineering, Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University, Blacksburg, Virginia, USA

Prof. Mary Yang (Co-Editor, BIOCOMP); Director, Mid-South Bioinformatics Center and Joint Bioinformatics Ph.D. Program, Medical Sciences and George W. Donaghey College of Engineering and Information Technology, University of Arkansas, USA

Prof. Jane You (Congress Steering Committee); Associate Head, Department of Computing, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Dr. Wen Zhang; Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, New York City, Manhattan, New York, USA; Board member, Journal of Bioinformatics and Genomics; Board member, Science Research Association

Dr. Hao Zheng; Guardant Health, Manager, Bioinformatics, California, USA